Contact Us

COROB NOVAFLOW
1325 California Avenue
Brockville, Ontario, Canada
K6V 5V5 

Tel.: +1 (613) 925 - 5926
Fax: +1 (613) 345 - 5580
sales@novaflow.com

United States

COROB North America
Attn: Sales
4901-A Gibbon Road

Charlotte, NC 28269
ussales@novaflow.com

Canada

COROB Canada
Attn: Sales
1325 California Ave.

Brockville, Ontario, Canada K6V 5V5 
sales@novaflow.com

South America

Reubens Da Cunha
Mobile: +598.9726.8888

Mobile: +5511.98199.4874
reubens.dacunha@corob.com

Central America

 

Reubens Da Cunha
Mobile: +598.9726.8888

Mobile: +5511.98199.4874
reubens.dacunha@corob.com

West/South Europe

Jean Marc Vidal

jeanmarc.vidal@corob.com

North/East/Central Europe

 

Marco Cuoghi

marco.cuoghi@corob.com

Mexico

 

Hector Castillo
Tel: +52 55 8055.7112

hector.castillo@corob.com

Middle East/Africa

Jean Marc Vidal

jeanmarc.vidal@corob.com

Asia

Austin Lu

austin.lu@corob.com

India

Nasser Arivoli

nasser.arivoli@corob.com

Novaflow Systems Inc.
1325 California Ave
Brockville, Ontario
K6V 5V5 
Canada

Tel.: +1 (613) 925 - 5926
Fax: +1 (613) 345 - 5580 sales.novaflow@corob.com

Copyright © Novaflow Systems Inc. 2019. All rights reserved.